Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Carlton North.

Eve, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eve, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)

I'm a 26 year old primary school teacher, laid back, and friendly!

I like to relax at home once I get back from the gym after work (when I manage to stick to that routine anyway...), but like to be able to have a chat to my housemates while we're chilling on the sofas.

I'm a pretty sociable gal and will have plans most evenings and weekends, I enjoy brekkies, alot, and heading down the coast for a surf in the summer time. I'm a big sun seeker so bring on the summer! And love to read and write in either a bustling cafe or on a sunny deck. I make the most of the teacher holidays and am often ticking off the bucket list of countries I wanna visit. If I'm not abroad, I like going to movies and heading to a gig every now and again.

Whilst I don't need to become besties with my new housemates, it would be great to live with someone/people that would be up for a house breakfast or dinner out every now and again, and have similar interests to me.

I've been living in Brunswick for 2 years, and north Melbourne for 2 years before that (born and bred in England before that), and have lived in house shares for the past 8 years - feel like I know the drill and am very flat share housetrained!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.