Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Coogee, Newtown, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Moore Park, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Surry Hills.

Chantelle, Female 22yrs, $230, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chantelle, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Hey my name is Chantelle. I don't really know how to describe myself properly but I'll give it a shot!
I am a Production Designer (I design film sets and means I really like movies...). I am super creative. I like movies and may comment on a film set every now and then, painting, changing my hair, making things. I am an open human who takes much into consideration in life. I like dinners and with a nice drink. I like trying to keep myself strong and as fit as I can(mostly because I like food way too much. Good food that is)
I cook pretty well and enjoy cooking for others.
I used to clean as my job during my struggling times of finding my career so this has helped be a pretty clean person. I try to keep in mind that a mess, small or big may be an inconvenience to others who I live with.
Anyway if you would like to know more about me then please don't hesitate and ask away!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chantelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.