Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Rockdale, Kogarah, Sydney.

Paula, Female 32yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paula, Female 32yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Paula and I have been living in Canada for the past 3 years and have just received a job offer to work in Sydney commencing 3 October (but 8 October is when I'll need accommodation from). I am friendly, down-to-earth, clean and tidy and have gotten along with all previous housemates really well (most are my closest friends now).

I love to travel, bike ride, do yoga and socialise with a few beers - Trivia is one of my favorite things to do although I am terrible at general knowledge.

Things that are important to me in living with a housemate is being clean, respectful of space and someone who is easy going. Someone who is also happy to sit on the couch and binge some TV with me to unwind is also a plus. I will be working as a management rep for an international company so I'll be on the road a lot but when I have to do my admin, i need to do that from home so my lifestyle will be very in and out of the house.. But mostly out to be honest as I will be travelling a lot for work too - certainly not a home body either!

I can supply any reference for housing over the past 3 years (previous to that I owned a house in Adelaide).

If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Rockdale NSW 2216
Kogarah NSW 2217
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.