Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Mornington.

Amy, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'd love to set up a share house or move into an existing sharehouse in the Mornington area.

I'm Amy and I'm a 34 year old. I work in a law firm and am studying graduate psychology. I've lived in the inner city for over 10 years and now wish to live in a smaller community with access to the beach and outdoors. I also have some family who are moving close by.

I'm a friendly, happy and considerate person who gets along easily with people. At home, I tend to be reasonably quiet, reading or writing in my room as a way to refresh from the working day. I like buying my own food and independent cooking, but I am very open to a kitty for shared items and cleaning roster if needed.

Personally, I love reading and also do a lot of creative writing. I also get a lot out of meditation and yoga, and volunteering once a fortnight as a lawyer in an asylum seeker centre. I live a healthy life and my living space is very important to me so I'm hoping to create or contribute to a lovely, relaxing and nurturing sharehouse. I'd like to find somewhere that I can live happily for at least a year, taking off to go overseas for a few months at a time every now and then.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals