Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi.

raquel, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Raquel, and my landlord recently decided she wanted to renovate the entire apartment and is fricken kicking us out right at the start of summer. Now i'm not worried or anything, but i kind of had it made, and now i don't. So im on the lookout for a new place, with cool flat mates. I work at a coffee shop in the city on week days, and at a bar in Balmain on week nights, and i play on weekends. When I am not working, I usually run, go to the gym, the beach, or hangout with the friends because I have some. I love being active and outdoors, so i'm always up for an adventure.
am super easy to live with because I'm clean, respectful, and I love to cook. You can eat whatever I make, just always tell me how great it tastes and that you've never had anything like it. I am also really good at basic adulting, like putting things away when I'm done, and not being loud when I come home from work. Not only can I do all that, but i'm really funny and a good time to be around, so I would prefer to live with someone who is slightly less funny and has some sort of personality as well. Also, it wouldn't hurt if you had good looking friends to introduce me to, but that isn't a requirement.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

raquel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.