Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Randwick, Bondi, Sydney.

Sofia and Thales, 25-28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sofia and Thales, 25-28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Thales (25 y/o from Brazil) and Sofia (28 y/o from Portugal). We are open-minded, tidy, social, easygoing, both work as designers and have lived around the world. We very much enjoy spending our nights in, eating ice-cream and watching Gotham, but will not say no to a cold beer if you offer. We tend to spend our weekend freelancing in a cafe somewhere, working out, or hanging out with friends.

Unfortunately our contract is over and we have to move out of our current apartment on September 28th. So we are looking for a new place to rent for 3 months.

Sofia is only staying in Sydney until mid October, because afterwords she is going back to Europe but Thales is staying for 3 months, so he would be the one taking the room that whole time and she would be here just for the first weeks.

If you think we are a good fit for you place, drop us a line! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

Ultimo NSW 2007
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.