Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa , Female 20yrs, $160, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vanessa , Female 20yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)
My names Vanessa, I'm 20 years old and currently working at woolworths.
I am also a dancer and just finished my studies in the city. Dance is my passion and the arts really.
I love going to the beach and listening to music, gym, traveling, reading books, eating food... I am a vegan and would love to live with people that don't mind✌🏼️🌿😋
I also love to go out with friends and have a couple of drinks.
I'm easy going and always keen to hangout with my housemates, but I completely respect everyone's privacy and independence :) I'm happy to help clean up around the house and do my part. That's no problem at all.
I'm keen to move out by January 23rd as that's when my lease ends for the house I currently live in.
Would love somewhere near or in Camp Hill so it's close to work😊

Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.