Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Felicity , Female 18yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Felicity , Female 18yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 4th

About me

Really positive and easy to get along with! Love everyone I meet, love my personal space and cleaning up after myself! But also am a massive social butterfly! I have lived in Torquay all my life but am ready to start living up in the big smoke! I am working two jobs at Chadstone Shopping centre and next year I will be studying Diploma of Sports Development. I love sport, exercise and eating well, I have a boyfriend who lives in Burwood so I might not be home all the time, however he would be over throughout the week also. Im a pretty chill chick n love some good banter! Feel free to hit me up if you think we'd be a good roommate match and we can hopefully organise to catch up for a drink and chat! I've seen plenty of really nice houses I would love to start applying for in the areas I have listed above already! P.S would prefer a room with either an ensuite or shared bathroom, but am open to come and have a look at the house either way!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Felicity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Felicity on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Felicity
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or