Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Kew, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Box Hill, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands.

Natacha, Female, 20, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natacha, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Natacha, but you can call me Tacha! I'm a full-time international student and I'm 20 years old. I've been living in Melbourne for almost 3 years now. I'm studying my passion, Creative Writing. I was born and raised in Canada.

I'm super friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having a nice chat over coffee as well as exploring Melbourne's cafes for brunch. Although, I'm happy to have some downtime watching tv series/movies. I also love going to the beach on sunny days. And if you have animals, it's no problem at all. I adore them!

I've stayed in other shared accommodations throughout my time here in Melbourne, so I understand everyone needs their privacy and space. I'm a responsible and open-minded person, who will respect my environment. I always pay rent on time and clean up after myself.

I'm looking for some friendly and respectful roommates to stay with for the rest of my study in Melbourne. Preferably, people who aren't just 'strangers' who live under the same roof. It'll be nice to at least be acquainted with my housemates :)

I'm hoping to find a household of girls in a private bedroom, with windows that get natural sunlight! I can move in as soon as early February and latest March 1.

Kind Regards,
Natacha

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.