Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Api Hemi, Male, 18, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Api Hemi, Male, 18

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Api. I am half Japanese and half kiwi and yes, i am fluent in both languages. =)
I have always been travelling since I was very young. Moving cities and countries every 1 - 2 years. I lived in the Gold Coast 2 years ago for highschool but moved to japan to be with family again.
I am not much of a party person but I do like to have fun. I am a chilled, go with the flow kind of person who is full of life and great to get along with.
I love creativity such as music, art and films. I like healthy living but in a approachable way. I enjoy waking up early going for a surf to start the day and the occasional late night star gazing around a fire with guitars aswell.
You would not need to worry because I totally understand about being a reliable person who cleans up around the house ( I like clean houses aswell haha).
In need of a place that I can call home and feel welcomed.
I work for a online business, run my own clothing line and is also a pursuing musician. So I'm a bit busy.

Thank you.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Api Hemi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Api Hemi in one of these rentals