Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah-Jane, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah-Jane, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for roommates to start a new place available between the 11th and the 18th of November!

I'm a full time student studying to be a librarian.
I'm a happy, friendly, respectful, communicative 22 year old who doesn't smoke, rarely drinks, rarely parties, and doesn't touch drugs. I love animals, so if you've got a pet, you are already Good People. :D People without pets are cool too.
I keep common areas tidy and clear, I'm respectful of personal space, and I'm happy to do chores when shared as a communal task. I don't mind the odd communal meal if everyone pitches in, but I find it easier to eat our own food. :)
I'm quiet and keep to myself mostly, but don't mind hanging out and watching a movie or the like.
I have never been late on rent or bills and never will be.

I'm straight but LGBT+ friendly, and looking for a house with people near my own age if possible. Maybe under 35? Non smokers preferred. It's not set in stone. :)
Sorry, not a fan of children.
Not fussed on gender.

Message me! I'm basically the ideal roomie.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sarah-Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Windsor QLD 4030
Wilston QLD 4051
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Taringa QLD 4068
Albion QLD 4010
Newmarket QLD 4051
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Coorparoo QLD 4151
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.