Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes.

Ethan , Male 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a talented confident and smart aspiring master hairstylist or as I prefer to use to the term senior hair technician. In other words u got a live in hairdresser who loves what he does and will hook his roomies up with sweet deals. I work full time and when I'm not at work I'm usually out doin hair I have a quite large but tight social group and a big family which I'm pretty involved in but I use home as my place of rest and relaxation simple living in sayin that I'm never one to object to having guests over either. Pretty approachable happy and healthy positive person to be around easy to get along with and being a hairdresser it's always my priority everything and everyone around me are catered for in some way to my best ability... oh yeh I'm a raging Homo but one of a kind dont stereotype me you have never met a gay man like me I promise :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.