Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Carlton North, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Val & Jackson, 22-25, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Val & Jackson, 22-25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hello!! I'm Val a design graduate currently working in retail and my housemate Jackson is a comedian/actor and occasional tradie. We have a great sense of humour and love a good brunch session, wouldn't call us wild party animals but love a beer or two every now and then. Not messy but also not clean freaks we have a good household balance and patience when it comes to respecting other housemate's needs. Don't mind a household family dinner every now and then and would be stoked if you have a pet. Contributions to the household: Val; lots of lush plants, unlimited cups of tea and hilarious banter. Jackson; a huge dvd/blueray/Netflix supply, a car, and even better hilarious banter.
Looking to either join an existing household or one person/two people/a couple to start a new lease with. Looking forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Val & Jackson are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Val & Jackson in one of these rentals