Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Docklands, Richmond, Thornbury, Southbank, Northcote, Yarraville, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Paul, Male 40yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male 40yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Paul.

Originally from the UK but now live in Melbs after 5 years in Sydney. Work primarily in IT and I'm currently studying web development.

I'm very clean and considerate and love a chilled place to call home. I no longer live the party lifestyle preferring the buzz of exercise including pilates, swimming, cycling and running instead. Still love a great coffee though!

Other interests include getting hold of the latest TV shows, music and meeting good people. I'm handy around the house but more so good with technology, so can help you out if required! :)

If you think you have a place that suits then please get in touch.

Cheers, Paul

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.