Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspendale, Cheltenham, Moorabbin, Mentone, Mordialloc, Noble Park, Keysborough.

Jessica, Female 21yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica, Female 21yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I dont mind cleaning. Am a friendly and outgoing person who loves animals. I work at an animal shelter so will always have photos of cute animals to show. Only working casual but i usually get more than part time hours every week. Was studying at monash but have defered for a year to take a break. At the moment i live in keysborough with the house owner but has sold his house so im in need of a new place. I like to have a few drinks out to bars or at home with friends. I also enjoy the occasional party . Love watching tv shows in my down time and i have a netflix account which i am willing to share. I have a boyfriend, we are not currently living together but see each other a lot. It would need to be okay for him to stay over a few nights a week.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Moorabbin VIC 3189
Keysborough VIC 3173
Aspendale VIC 3195
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Mentone VIC 3194
Noble Park VIC 3174
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.