Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick East, Carlton, Fitzroy North.

Clytie, Female 29yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Clytie, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, I'm Clytie. I'm a 29-year-old lawyer (both of which are painful to admit). Work usually keeps me out of the house from 8.30 to at least 6.30, except during hectic times when things just get ridiculous. I tend to socialise a lot on weekends and on nights when I'm not doing some kind of pilates-type thing, but there are some nights when I like to collapse at home and roast vegetables, experiment with tofu, or clean to relax.

I'm pretty clean and tidy, and a very noise-considerate housemate. I'm also pretty sleep-dependent, so always hope that goes both ways! Otherwise I'm pretty friendly and easy-going, and value the same in others.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clytie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.