Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female 22yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Samantha, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 10th

About me


I'm a really easy going, laid back person. I work full-time in Subiaco in the digital marketing industry, so would preferably like to live in Subi or it's neighbouring suburbs :)

During the week I lay low, you'll rarely see me. I'm usually up and out of the door before the sun is up to squeeze in a workout before work. In the evenings I'm usually in bed reading by about 8pm (nana life haha).

On the weekends I love to check out new restaurants and bars and catch up with friends. I'm always down for an adventure and am also a great cook, I can guarantee you runny poached eggs every time :)

Would love to live with someone/some people that are similar to me, in that that work full time and enjoy a quieter week but enjoy relaxing, hanging out on the weekends, chatting over a glass of wine or two.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Perth WA 6005
Leederville WA 6007
Jolimont WA 6014
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Subiaco WA 6008

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Samantha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message