Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Potts Point, Sydney, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay.

Billy , Male 26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Billy , Male 26yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello my names Billy I'm very clean and neat easy going English guy.
Iv been living in Sydney for 4 months working full time 5-6 days a week and doing private jobs out of hours.
I'm planning on staying in Sydney and getting my residence in the next 3 years and start my own contracting firm which is why I need to settle down and get out of hotels!

I like to spend my evenings by the water with a beer or kicking back on the sofa with Netflix after a long day. I also enjoy running, socialising, reading and going on as many holidays as I can a year!
I'm optimistic, friendly, creative and outgoing, I do smoke weed but I'm no stoner! I like to smoke it whilst I get my invoices done of an evening and 1 befor bed.

Happy to live with anyone open minded, clean, girls/boys, gay/straight, all races and walks of life!

Hope to hear from someone soon as I want to be out by the 23rd sept

Bill Hodgetts


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Billy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Potts Point NSW 2011
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.