Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Northcote, Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston.

Emily, Female, 31, $175, No children and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 31

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Emily, I'm doing a bachelor of biological sciences majoring in zoology and I work part time at JB HiFi and a hip hop bar.
I'm looking for someone (or 2 someone's max) to start up a sharehome (home over just a place to sleep) or to move into an established place if it's a good fit.
I'm usually the one responsible for rent and bills so I always pay stuff on time, I'm clean and tidy but not annoyingly so. I love horror movies, coffee, Arnold Schwarzenegger and dumb jokes.
I spend most of my time at uni, work, gym or studying so I tend to be pretty busy and don't want to live in a party house but I do love movie nights and would like whoever I Iive with to be friends as well as housemates (feel like it fosters that home vibe).
I also have a dog named Chewbacca. He's a chihuahua X terrier, inside dog, house trained and the most affectionate little dude you'll ever meet.
I drive but would still like to be relatively close to public transport.
I also have pretty much everything a home could need but happy to store some things if you have stuff too and for the good of the house and so on.
Looking for long term X

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals