Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nicole, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello Future Flat Mates!

I am a chilled out earthy girl-new to the big city life. I am English and I come from a teeny tiny Island called Jersey in the middle of the English channel next to France. I have been travelling the world now for the last 4 years and I am looking to settle here in Melbourne for a long while.. 6-12months. I am very active- I love running, cycling and hiking. I love to be outdoors most of the time and enjoy being in Nature when ever possible. Yoga is a big part of my life- I like to meditate too! I am looking to possibly start teaching somewhere- I do have a day job which is based in sales and I work for a company called Employment education Mon-Fri. I am also a holistic therapist and I do treatments of an evening and on weekends sometimes in a room that I hire out. I am a new age spiritual gal- hippy-ish tendencies and keen to explore the conscious scene here in Melbourne. I do enjoy quiet time- watching movies, drinking tea (I am British so Im a bit of a Tea connoisseur!) Reading, studying or creating, oh and I also write a blog so I am on that a lot. However I do LOVE to dance and have Fun. I don't drink but I really enjoy going out and having a boogey and exploring different music scenes. I believe that the key to happiness is balance in Life. I am not a mad party-er who is out every weekend, but I do really enjoy socializing, dinner parties, and casual get togethers, and dancing! (I think I said that twice!) I'm really bubbly and chatty, love a good laugh. I would like to be in a house that is more of a family- I really enjoy different dynamics in a household and people who I can hang out with and get along with cook with etc Id really love to make some new friends. I am big foodie I love experimenting in the kitchen- I'm mostly vegan. (But I dont like to label). I love cats! (However I dont have one). That pretty much sums me up!

Oh and I am extremely tidy and organised I am not one to shy away from cleaning duties!

Thanks for taking the time to read this. :-)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.