Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi, Surry Hills, Wollongong, Sydney.

Jes, Female 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jes, Female 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jes and apparently I'm 32 years old. I freelance as a graphic designer and prefer to work evening/nights leaving my days free to enjoy the sunshine.

I am super chilled and down to earth - my favourite past time is soaking up the sun, listening to cruisy beats hanging with people who make me happy. Not much of a drinker however a corona with lime would suit this scene perfectly.

I love being outside in nature, walking around finding new places – I really want to give this mountain hiking thing a go, I like being near trees for some reason. I draw a lot, read heaps, enjoy cooking, dig all kinds of music and have a great sense of humour.

Looking for somewhere to call home for 3-6 months initially. Private room, bright and clean - just something with good vibes really. $200/week incl. bills/internet would be ideal. Needs to be close to transport. I’m all about seeing where life takes me at the moment and the getting to know the people that cross my path… Life is a beautiful thing if you just let it happen.

Respectful, tidy and reliable flatmate hoping to find the same.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jes is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.