Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Rivervale, West Perth, Leederville, Mount Lawley, North Perth, East Perth.

Jelle, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jelle, Male 29yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi Guys!

SUMMER IS COMING and rents haven't been this low in years! I'm looking to rent a luxury fully furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in the city. Including POOL, GYM, BALCONY and ideally two parking spots! Rents vary from $200 to $250 a week each!

I'm not home often as I work full time and gym after work, in the weekends I like to catch up with friends! I'm a clean, social, easy going guy and I enjoy watching documentaries/ Netflix with a nice glass of wine.

-working, social, easy going

hit me up if you like to know more and if you're interested in starting a share house!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Lawley WA 6050
South Perth WA 6151
Leederville WA 6007
West Perth WA 6005
East Perth WA 6004
North Perth WA 6006
Rivervale WA 6103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.