Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Molendinar, Labrador, Arundel, Parkwood, Ashmore, Southport.

Lachlan, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lachlan, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 9th

About me

An easy going and relaxed individual looking for short to long term (1 year) accommodation in area ideally close or easily accessible by public transport to Griffith. Ideally I'd like a car space or place to park on road however this is not essential.

I enjoy hanging out with other house mates and am very social but also respect the personal space of other people.

I am extremely tidy and am highly reliable with paying bills on time. I have previously lived with other female and male flatmates, and am incredibly easy to get along with.

My interests include: travelling, sport, keeping fit,outdoor activities, & volunteer work.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.