Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darling Point, Potts Point, Newtown, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Pyrmont, Manly, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

John, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

John, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well I'm Scottish for a start. But my accent isn't that strong so you'll have no problem understanding me! I'm a great flatmate. I'll always be buying my flatmates treats for no reason (normally food or beer)! I like nearly everything... dogs, cats, good films, crap films, beer, gin, joints. I'm tidy and clean. I'm not the world's best cook but I love eating out. I love my weekends but I also like to have a healthy and quiet routine Monday to Friday, work, exercise, food and chill. Currently working doing gardening/landscaping, run to and from work. I also have a car.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals