Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 28 female from Perth moving to Sydney for work. I am a professional working in public relations.

In my spare time I like to relax, do yoga, cook or go out for a meal or a few drinks with friends on the weekend. I'm very friendly and easy going. I'm clean, respectful and very happy to pitch in with house chores.

I'd ideally love housemates that are social but also happy to do their own thing. I'm not a huge party animal but love to share a meal or go out for a drink every now and then etc.

My boyfriend Stu would probably stay over a couple of nights a week or I will be at his place, so I am very happy for potential housemates to meet him beforehand as well. He's 32, lives in Paddington and is a safety manager. He's very friendly and loves to meet new people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016

Amy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message