Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Frane, Tamara, and Meg, 23-25yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Frane, Tamara, and Meg, 23-25yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My two friends and I just got an apartment in Bondi Beach and we are looking for a roomie/friend!! We are from the states, Frane is from Chicago and Meg & I are from Cincinnati, Ohio. The place we just got is a 2 bedroom, you would share one of the bedrooms that have 2 single beds in it. The common area is a great size and we have patio/balcony looking out over the street :) The apartment is on Glenayr Ave. It is just a quick 5 minute walk to the beach, with a great neighbourhood and so much to do! We are all super chill, love to go out and always down for a good adventure. We all came from corporate jobs in the states but we all have pretty laid back jobs here in Bondi! If you are interested you can go ahead and friend me on Facebook so we can talk more

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Frane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.