Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Botany, Coogee, Marrickville, Maroubra.

Michael, Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male 26yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future flat mates! My name in Michael, and I'm a 26 year old from Brisbane. I'm planning to relocate to Sydney at the end of my current lease, at the end of October.

I will be getting a transfer through my company, working in cargo imports/exports at the airport and work early mornings, nights and weekends, so you probably won't see a lot of me, but I'll always be quiet and respectful around the house at those hours!

When I'm not working, I like going to the gym, relaxing watching Netflix, and playing guitar and writing music. I'm easy going and friendly, and I'm entirely happy sharing with any gender, cultural background or age!

I'm looking to find an existing share house, or to start a team up and find our own. I can potentially bring a fridge, washer, etc with me when I move, but am also happy to move into an already furnished unit.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to hearing from you!

Michael

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Botany NSW 2019
Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.