Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Windsor.

Lu, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lu, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm great to live with because I'm tidy, easy-going, fun and friendly. I'm a very sociable person but I am also mindful that everyone needs their own personal space. I have a 9-5 job and in between that I like to socialize with friends and family, eat healthy, exercise and also have some "me" time. I also really enjoy listening to music and travelling.

I don't watch a huge amount of TV but I'm partial to a night in with a takeaway and a movie. I'd rather a chat and a glass of wine any night!!

I am a specialist digital recruiter for people that work within sales and marketing, particularly within the media industry.

I'm originally from the UK (London) and have been in Melbourne for 3 years, so this is very much home for me now.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lu in one of these rentals