Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads.

Georgia & Chris, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Georgia & Chris, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey! We are a couple looking to move up from SA to the Byron area asap!

If anyone is interested in getting a teamup together we are very keen on finding an acreage around the Shire with many trees and room for activities!

We are easy going, enjoy socialising but also our own space and like to keep a tidy environment that still feels like home. We love a good adventure, exploring nature and getting creative in our spare time.

Ideally we're looking for a place with open and like minded people who we can share a living space with and create a happy environment for everyone :)

Sling us a line if you're interested in a flatshare or team up!!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Georgia & Chris are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia & Chris in one of these rentals