Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Francesca, Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Francesca, Female, 26

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 26 year old girl from London, England. I am a very chilled person who is extremely clean and tidy. I'm on a bit of a health kick at the moment so work out every morning before going to work and sometimes after work too as well as playing netball 2/3 times a week. Generally during the week I keep to myself since I'm so exhausted after a day at work however enjoy eating with other housemates and sharing conversations about the days we've had. Weekends are when I meal prep for the following week (all the exercise would be done in vain if I didn't eat properly too!) and I'll usually try and find somewhere to explore or an event to go to so that I make the most of my time off work. I do enjoy the occasional lazy day where I don't leave the house and watch movies all day...sometimes it's good to catch up on much needed rest. I am looking for somewhere to spend my last 2 months in Melbourne before I head back home for a few weeks and then begin my European travels. Send me a message if you want to know more about me :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Francesca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francesca in one of these rentals