Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

James Lea, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

James Lea, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Yo ho future fellow flatmate!

Here's some stuff about me! First off the nuts and bolts! Originally from Byron Bay, I've lived in Melbourne for 3 years. Currently I work in a bar on Brunswick St (so I can come home pretty late, but I've been doing nights for so long I've perfected the art of dodging creaky floorboards etc. Also on the upside I can make you delicious drinks). I'm looking for a room in an existing house or for 1-2 people to start a new apartment/house with. I studied architecture at Uni so I'm interested in finding a pretty modern place that has a special spark of character (Bit over messy student sharehouses atm).
While I'm not a work I'll be playing Futsal, drawing/making stuff, or pursuing one of my 1398286 geeky hobbies.
As anyone I enjoy my quiet space but am always up for cool house activities, be they board games, making a social sports team, going to gigs, or just chatting over a beer or twelve!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Abbotsford VIC 3067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.