Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female, 26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I'm from Vancouver, Canada on a working holiday visa, and currently working in the city. I'm 26, an avid traveler, and very social. I love spending time at the beach, socializing with friends, meeting new people, and living a healthy, active lifestyle. I try and get outside as much as possible, and play tennis and golf on a regular basis. I am tidy, working full-time, and respectful of everyone needing their own space! Looking for a furnished room available ASAP, and hoping to stay at least 3 months (though likely 6-12 months if it works out!). Thanks! :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Claire
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals