Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Paddington, Red Hill, Milton, Petrie Terrace.

Silvia, Female, 29, $170, Have children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Silvia, Female, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Silvia. I´m Mexican, 29 years old.

I´ve been in Brisbane for almost 9 months. I´m studying Business and working since Oct 2016 in a restaurant near to Caxon Street, where the Barrraks Cinema is.

I´m looking for a house with a good enviroment. I mean safe, clean and quite. Most of the times I´m working and studying. At the end of the day I like to back home to rest and feel comfortable in.

In my day off I like to read, have lunch with my friends and walk around the river side. Or sometimes I enjoy attending some events with live jazz music or free Yoga lessons. I´m not a party girl that´s why is important to me to have a peaceful place to live with mature age people to practice my English.

I´m looking for a place to live near to my job. I´m available to move by the 1st or 2nd of July 2017 or sooner (I can manage it).
I used to share the room since I arrived here. But if I can find a good deal for a single room in a share house would be awesome. Both options are fine for me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks a lot

Working part time
Student
Have children
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Silvia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Silvia in one of these rentals