Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Dutton Park, Brisbane City, Highgate Hill, West End, Woolloongabba.

Jules, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jules, Female 27yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I'm a 27 year old nurse recently moved back to Brisbane to finish my Masters and a Grad Cert at the same time - evidently I'm a sucker for academic punishment.

I'm pretty bubbly and always up for a chat however I'm also very respectful of personal space and quiet.

Being a nurse I am a shift worker which isn't ideal for some people.. That said, I'm guaranteed to not be around all the time which may work for people who enjoy their own time.

I've lived in nurses quarters for the last 5 years so I'm well trained for communal living and getting along with a variety of people.

I'm a non-smoker, very occasional drinker and health conscious - fun fact, I'm a recently qualified Hatha yoga teacher as well! Ideally I'd love to be able to ride a bike to and from work near the Mater.. If not, I may need to find somewhere that has parking for my car. My own bathroom would also be swell if it can be swung but that is not essential. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jules is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
West End QLD 4101
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.