Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Labrador, Benowa, Southport.

Jack, Male 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jack, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year old living on the glorious GC. Been here for about 10 years now and went to high school in Southport. So that definitely makes me a local! I currently work partime at a hotel here as a bartender. I do have to warn you sometimes i finish late at night, but have learnt over the eight years of being a bartender to be a ninja when I may happen to have a late one. Very care free and easy going. I do love to play video games and spend lots of my free time on my Xbox but that doesn't mean I wouldn't be down for an outdoor adventure. Looking for some great roommates who I would definitely consider my friends in the very near future.
Cheers
Jack

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashmore QLD 4214
Labrador QLD 4215
Main Beach QLD 4217
Benowa QLD 4217
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.