Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley.

Tara, Female, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tara, Female, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Tara, I am looking for a room to rent in Annerley or somewhere near, no more than 150 a week (negotiable, if the rent includes bills I can go a little bit higher). The earliest I can move is the 6th of October.

I am 22 in 2 months, I have been living out of home for almost 4 years. I am tidy and always pay rent on time. I work full time in the city and have plans to study music at Griffith (eventually, focusing on earning millions of dollars first).

At home I enjoy hanging out with housemates and having the occasional drink or adventurous outing, however I do like my own quiet time and I am very respectful of others privacy and space. I am very friendly and get along with almost everyone.

I do smoke but only outside and not often at all. Its mostly just a social habit.

My top hobbies include music, movies and reading. I also love hiking, camping, bike riding, cinemas, the beach and watching live bands at pubs.

Please contact me if you have anything available.

Tara :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals