Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Nerang.

Charlee-ann, Female, 16, $130, No children and Non-smoker

Charlee-ann, Female, 16

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am fun, bubbly; i always clean up after myself and other people, i am supportive, kind and easy to et along with; although i do have some wierd quirks i feel like that just shapes me as a person. i am from Nerang, Gold Coast; but was originally from Port Macquarie NSW. i am a comic, movie, marvel, dc nerd; i also study korean and play video games. also i tend to go for walks and adventures for fun; especially if food is involved. i work at subway, helensvale and i also enjoy food alot; if you're lucky and catch me in the right mood you may get me shouting you to alot of things.
PS. i am also into art and special FX art..

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Charlee-ann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlee-ann in one of these rentals