Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morwell, Traralgon.

Scott , Male 40yrs, $160, No children and Smoker

Scott , Male 40yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is scotty,
I am looking for a share place or small unit appartment type thing to try living down this way for a few months and if I like it then possibly longer. I would prefer in Traralgon area but keeping my options open. I have a cat called Moo, he is a white long haired Turkish angora who always follows me around and often travels with me when I am away. He is no trouble at all.
A bit about me, I am gay, love a laugh and a good time with friends and family, easy to get along with, very clean living, can fix most things and pretty handy, like designing lamps and things from recycled items, lots of things really. Ideally would find another housemate/'s who are the same.
I have a fencing business based in st Kilda Brighton area in the city and also help out family so travel a lot.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Morwell VIC 3840
Traralgon VIC 3844
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.