Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Toorak, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Southbank.

Stella, Female 46yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stella, Female 46yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm relocating from Adelaide for work with the Victorian government. I'm a 46yo single professional woman, who enjoys cooking and good wine. Good natured, friendly, honest, clean and organised. I haven't yet moved and I'm hoping (not sure if it's possible) to have my accommodation sorted first. I'm starting my job with the Vic gov in Melb on 24 Oct :)

I'd prefer accommodation with a gym and near public transport. I will be working on Collins Street and want to either walk or catch PT. If secure parking is available that would be a real bonus.

I'm usually quiet throughout the week and I am more social over the weekends. I'm open to shared meals and other activities - I'm fairly laid-back to how it all works. I'm really interested in exploring Melb more and getting to visit all the local attractions.

I do have a cat, if he can be accommodated too that would be great but it's not a deal breaker as I can get a sitter in Adelaide.

If you want to know anything more let me know.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Stella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.