Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Paddington, Newtown, Maroubra, Sydney.

Joe and Lucas, 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joe and Lucas, 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Two foreign imports (English + French) looking to relocate to Sydney for work. We're flying into Sydney early November and would ideally have accommodation tied up by the end of the month at the latest. Location wise, we're quite easy. Anywhere in Sydney will do that has decent links centrally, but the Eastern Suburbs would be ideal.

Both young professionals, who are very easy to get on with. Enjoy cooking, sports and socialising -- the usual stuff. Our weekdays will mostly be consumed working and relaxing, while weekends we will be looking to explore Sydney and the rest of Australia.

Ideally looking for flatmate(s) M/F who are easy going, laid back and friendly. If you want to join us on the weekends for a beer or two, you're more than welcome. If you'd rather chill in your own space, you won't have any hassle.

If you'd like to contact for more info,
email: joecraig17@yahoo.co.uk

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Joe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.