Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Waterloo, Zetland, Waverley, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Coogee, Randwick.

Michelle and Ryan, 20-21yrs, $430, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michelle and Ryan, 20-21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$430pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 18th

About us

We are both nearing the end of our uni degrees at UNSW and both work quite a lot part time, so we are both quite busy during the week but are usually home in the evenings and on weekends.

We are also very neat and clean, very considerate and respectful of any household rules and restrictions.

We have both lived with flatmates before and value a social household, and would love to live with some flatmates who don't take life too seriously, like to watch bad TV shows, have a good chat, and the occasional few drinks. Also looking for housemates who could potentially become a good friend. Despite being a couple, we definitely won't make anyone feel like a third wheel!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.