Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick, Northcote, Carlton North, Carlton, Parkville, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Monica, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Monica, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there potential housemate! So I'm Monica, I'm a 24year old studying Masters of Health Information Management at La Trobe. Describing myself hmm.. I'm a very independent individual who dabbles from time to time in hospitality, so I love all things food & wine related! I'm the perfect person to ask about a new place to go for brunch/lunch/dinner you name it. I have an insatiable love of all things trashy in terms of TV. Want someone to watch MasterChef, The Bachelor, Survivor etc. with guilt free? I'm your woman. I also tend to provide a running commentary so that's always a laugh. I've always watched something new recently that we can chat about. What else, how about I just quickly list a few things I love?; music, animals (especially cats), ridiculous videos, going out with friends, hosting the occasional dinner party, arts & crafts, secret gaming you name it ! I'm responsible, pay rent and bills punctually, clean up after myself and don't mind tackling the big cleaning jobs like the bathroom. I'm definitely a nester and love making my house a home. I've had plenty of sharehouse experience.
What am I looking for? I'm looking for a like minded independent housemate/s who is easy going and wants me to join their friendly, welcoming home. As a masters student I'm only studying a few days a week and I'm currently looking for work within the health field. I'm often out and about socialising/working/studying, so just want a housemate/s who is ok with this and up for a chat when I'm around. Happy to live with students, hospitality workers, young professionals you name it!
I could go on forever but if I sound interesting to you shoot me a message!
Looking for something from the start of October or around then. I LOVE the fitzroy/collingwood area but really just want to be somewhere that's close to the action/cafes/bars etc.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.