Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Edgecliff, Pyrmont, Glebe, Bondi Junction, North Sydney.

Helena and Guilherme, 25-27yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Helena and Guilherme, 25-27yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone! We are a very friendly couple from Florianopolis, Brazil... We have just come to Australia 1 month ago to improve our english skills and have a new experince of life. We are easy-going, tidy, clean and respectful couple and we would be grateful if we could find people who would like to accept us in!
We are looking for a private double room and, preferencialy, can be with a private bathroom. We prefer apartament located nealy a train station or with good transportation.
Guilherme is a business man with 27 year old and Helena is a civil engenieer with 25 year old. We both have full time jobs and I also study english at night so we probably won't be at home too often, but when we are home we’re super chilled and will probably be watching tv, listening to music or cooking. We both love all animals (even though we don't have any).
Other then that we're also pretty social people, but we also love our privacy. And we hope that our flatmates become our friends and a good company for a talk or a tour.
For further information please feel free to contact us.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Helena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
North Sydney NSW 2060
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Cremorne NSW 2090
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.