Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Richmond, Port Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Marnie, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work shift work as an Audio Visual Technician and sometimes very long hours (anywhere between 8 - 18 hour days, 6 days a week) so I am out of the house a lot.

I am used to cooking for an Italian family so there is always leftovers. I am easy to get along with and have mild OCD which means I am clean but not mental. I can be the fun housemate who can watch movies with you/go out on the town with you or the quiet one who keeps to herself and is rarely home - whatever suits.

I have been living at home with Mum and Dad after moving bak in following a break up but 6 months has turned into almost 2 years and I am ready to go again. I currently live in Altona Meadows but have lived in Brunswick, Hampton and Brighton East.

I love to eat, sleep, watch movies, go to gigs, skateboard, cook and generally just have a laugh.

I have a 3 year old Schnoodle named Iggy who is just a smoocher and loves people. People aren't always keen on housemates with pets but I am happy to bring him along for you to meet him to see if he is the right fit.

Happy to answer any questions.

x Marnie

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Marnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marnie in one of these rentals