Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Bundall, Broadbeach, Labrador, Surfers Paradise, Southport.

Oriol, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Oriol, Male 23yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Oriol. I'm coming from Spain (Barcelona) next 5 of October (2016). I'm coming to Gold Coast for almost 1 year. I'm coming with student visa so I'm planing to work part-time the whole year.

I'm 23 years old and I've finished my bachelor's degree in pharmacology. I'm a very easy-going person, active, sociable, and cheerful. I don't like to go out very usually so I'm very quiet and also tided and clean. I was sharing a flat during my university years.

In my free time, I like to play a guitar, watch films and series and practice several sports as scuba diving, crossfit, running and the most of sports! (except soccer... I'm very bad at it). In addition, I was surfing in Spain several times so I would like to practice a lot of surf in Australia. I would like to find (if it's possible, but not necessary) someone who practice surf if who could show me best places :)

After 5 of October I will update my phone number to Australian number!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Bundall QLD 4217
Labrador QLD 4215
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.