Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Helensvale, Labrador, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley.

Tiffany and Gabbi, 19-20yrs, $280, No children and Non-Smoker

Tiffany and Gabbi, 19-20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My partner and I recently moved to Newport however the current situation is not suitable (people we are sharing with is not working out, they won't even let us get centrelink). Looking to live closer to the city. I have a guaranteed job in Fortitude Valley at a club which should 100% cover rent. We both hope to study next year and I have an adorable lovely small CAT. I really hope to find the right place for us. Main thing about us is that I'm an online gamer geek (internet is important to me) and my girlfriend is an anime, cosplayer, photographer, Japanese culture loving girl.

Feel free to message me :)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Southport QLD 4215
Helensvale QLD 4212
Labrador QLD 4215
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.