Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Richmond, Northcote, Princes Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Kendra, Female, 31, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kendra, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Kendra and I’m moving to Melbourne from Canberra in October to start a new job. I'm really excited about the move and looking forward to discovering Melbourne.

I'm looking for a friendly and sociable share house. I’m 30 and I’ve lived in group houses for many years now and I’m easygoing and considerate of others.

I like to keep pretty busy outside work and I'm into hiking, cycling and yoga in my spare time. I also love good food, wine, coffee and brunch and keen to explore all of Melbourne's offerings. I love to travel and have lived overseas in France, Sweden and Switzerland.

I don't have any pets, but I love animals so I'd be very happy to live in a house with pets.

I'm still in Canberra right now but I'll be in Melbourne from 1-4 October to look at places.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.