Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Chippendale.

Vanitha , Female 31yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vanitha , Female 31yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


I'm Vanitha and Sydney has been home for the past year or so for me. I work in a professional services firm in the CBD. I am friendly and easy going and most importantly know how to keep a place clean! Not much of a party goer, I enjoy spending time with friends, traveling, going out to eat/for drinks, reading and all the other fun stuff everyone enjoys doing :)

I'm currently looking to move and am also interested in the prospect of teaming up for a share house as well.

I'm looking for housemates who are friendly, respectful and clean, that will make a home that you would look forward to going home to after a long day and not just a place to sleep and understands the balance of personal space and enjoying a glass of wine or meal together. I don't smoke and I probably can't live with smokers.

I would prefer to live somewhere within walking distance to train stations/bus stops.

Please let me know if you are interested and we can meet up over coffee to chat

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vanitha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.