Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Fitzgibbon, Carseldine, Aspley, Wavell Heights, Stafford, Kedron, Virginia, Nundah, Albion, Wooloowin, Chermside.

Hayley, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Hayley, Female 28yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 26th

About me

My name is Hayley. 28 years old. Work casually in retail. Studying full time in nursing.
Looking for somewhere with clean and tidy housemates whom are respectful of other people's possessions and privacy.
I do have a small indoor house trained cat, so needing somewhere that is pet friendly and has screened doors and windows.
Budget wise, 170$ per week rent without bills included. 200$ per week with bills included.
I don't drive so somewhere close to buses or train stations is ideal. And definitely still on the Northside.
I can cook a mean meal and like to watch bulk movies and tv shows. Can be pretty social but also like my own time.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Geebung QLD 4034
Virginia QLD 4014
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Kedron QLD 4031
Fitzgibbon QLD 4018
Chermside QLD 4032
Aspley QLD 4034
Nundah QLD 4012
Carseldine QLD 4034
Stafford QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.