Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Clear Island Waters.

Isabella, Female, 18, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Isabella, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hi my name is Isabella,

I am an 18 year old full time student, studying Law and Commerce at Griffith University. I am very tidy and respectful person. I take pride in a clean environment, so it is important to me to live with someone who shares this view.

What I am looking for:

A house with rent and bills no more than $210 per week.

I am looking for a house, or people to team up with, for a possible move at the end of the year.

I am advertising this early as the place I move into must have pets allowed. I also need to find someone comfortable with the pets I do have. I own 2 snakes, 2 geckos and 2 frogs. They do not come out of the enclosures. They have never escaped. The snakes don't bite and are extremely docile. Both have been handled since hatching. I would trust them around children.

My ideal house situation would have no more than 1-3 people in total. No party animals, as I spend a lot of time studying.

About me:

I am a musician. I play piano, guitar and sing. I like to keep to myself, but love a good chat every now and again.

I have an excellent rental history. Rent and bills have always been paid on time, I have references to confirm this.

If I sound like someone who would be a good addition to your share or if you have any further questions, please contact me :)

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals